Kirby Evanger  | Chairman   kirby@gracepoint.life

Kirby Evanger | Chairman

kirby@gracepoint.life

Denny Sotebeer  | Church Treasurer   denny@gracepoint.life

Denny Sotebeer | Church Treasurer

denny@gracepoint.life

Bryan Dean  | Missions and Outreach   bryan@gracepoint.life

Bryan Dean | Missions and Outreach

bryan@gracepoint.life

Troy Shirley  | Worship   troy@gracepoint.life

Troy Shirley | Worship

troy@gracepoint.life

Lyndon Anderson  | Church Secretary   lyndon@gracepoint.life

Lyndon Anderson | Church Secretary

lyndon@gracepoint.life

Wayne Markegard | Building

wayne@gracepoint.life

Steve Burke  | Children's Ministry   steve@gracepoint.life    

Steve Burke | Children's Ministry

steve@gracepoint.life