Bob Schindler  | Chairman   bobs@gracepoint.life

Bob Schindler | Chairman

bobs@gracepoint.life

  Denny Sotebeer  | Church Treasurer   denny@gracepoint.life

Denny Sotebeer | Church Treasurer

denny@gracepoint.life

  Bryan Dean  | Missions and Outreach   bryan@gracepoint.life

Bryan Dean | Missions and Outreach

bryan@gracepoint.life

  Troy Shirley  | Mentor   troy@gracepoint.life

Troy Shirley | Mentor

troy@gracepoint.life

  Lyndon Anderson  | Church Secretary   lyndon@gracepoint.life

Lyndon Anderson | Church Secretary

lyndon@gracepoint.life

  Kirby Evanger  | Church Financial Secretary   kirby@gracepoint.life

Kirby Evanger | Church Financial Secretary

kirby@gracepoint.life

Wayne Markegard | Worship

wayne@gracepoint.life

  Steve Burke  | Children's Ministry   steve@gracepoint.life    

Steve Burke | Children's Ministry

steve@gracepoint.life